TIME Slippers Reviews


  174

08/21/2018
My second pair
"I just don’t understand why all shoes can’t be this comfortable! The first pair I bought (black leather, sold out now) I wear as cute sneakers. I’ve traveled in them, worn them everywhere. This second pair I bought to wear solely around the house. I’m a bit of a germaphobe so I needed a pair with clean soles. MAKE MORE STYLES I WILL BUY THEM ALL!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Jessica S.
08/07/2018
Unbelievable.
"These are glorious. I hate the pajamas-in-the-airport look, even on long flights I like to stay classy. These are perfect for everything. Beautiful shoes, and I was comfortable in 4 different airports and 5 different cities. I’m in love, buying a second pair."
Jessica S.
07/31/2018
Love
"I’m never taking them off. "
Anonymous
06/19/2018
Super Comfortable
"I put them right on as instructed and wore them around the house for the night, they fit great right away and since I read ahead ;-) I ordered a size above my normal fit"
Anonymous
06/04/2018
My favorite sneakers
"The sneakers are wonderful and I wear them constantly, I wish there was a way to replace the yoga mat footbeds after they are worn out. Still a repeat buyer!"
Anonymous
06/01/2018
Love my slippers
"Very good - really enjoy the design, style and comfort but would love it if they had just a little more support - like to wear them a lot but could be a little more of a shoe insole and just a little less soft. Thank you for a great product."
Anonymous
05/31/2018
Best slippers/sneakers ever
"I first bought a pair of these for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved them. After putting his on briefly for a few trips to the laundry room, I knew I needed my own. These slippers are so comfortable, and easy to get on and off, while still being super secure with the elastic backs pulled up. I got the brown and black pair for myself and I absolutely love them."
Alison C.
05/25/2018
Cool Comfort
"Very comfortable footwear and surprisingly durable. Not recommended for long periods, standing as they lack adequate support. Overall, stylish and comfy for everyday casual wear. "
Anonymous
05/21/2018
A little narrow for me
"These looked great and very high quality - but I have a wide forefoot and these were just a little narrow for me. I may try the lower style to see if it's the same, because these did look awesome, but I was worried they wouldn't stretch enough side to side. Had to send them back unfortunately. "
Anonymous
05/16/2018
my old dad loves them - has 3 pairs now
"so i saw these and bought a pair for my dad who really has trouble putting on his own shoes, with the bending down and even the sliding in - its all a chore for him. anyway he loves these. the black ones look great and he now has two pairs of the black leather. he wears them with casual wear and suits - it still looks fly. i also bought him the blue pair. these shoes are so great for old men, more color options would be great, especially more leather colors (green, grey, blue leather) thanks"
angela e.
05/15/2018
Love These Shoes/Slippers
"Overall, these shoes are so comfortable that I cannot tell if they are slippers or shoes. Plus i love the elastic heal that you can either slip your feet in and wear it like a slipper, or put it over your heel, and you have the best tennies ever on!!"
Anonymous
05/11/2018
Love them!
"I’m going to get them in all colors. Extremely comfortable 😀"
Anonymous
05/11/2018
Initially ordered wrong size...
"Of High top black leather shoes. I infomed timeless customer service and they were very helpful. Printed out return slip and ordered new bigger pair. Replacement was seemless and hassle free. New pair fits great!"
Anonymous
05/10/2018
Great
"Super flexible and comfortable!"
Yamen A.
05/10/2018
comfy & cool
"These shoes are super comfortable, but be warned: you might be a bit toasty in the summer. Love the look of them, though I wish the back had a zipper instead of velcro."
Anonymous
05/08/2018
Great shoes!
"Love these shoes! Fit is true to size and so comfortable!"
Anonymous
05/07/2018
Love how they look and
"Love how they look and they are super comfortable. "
Anonymous
05/07/2018
Comfy AF
"They look, feel and fit great. When I wear them out and about and friends and family complement my "shoes". I gotta then show them that they're actually slippers, which makes them even cooler. Thank you and keep up the great work."
El Coyote
05/04/2018
Mid height slippers - very versatile and comfortable
"Been wearing them to work and feet feel great at end of day. Interesting look. Highly recommend."
Jack S.
04/30/2018
Fashionable indoor/outdoor kicks
"These look great, fit great, are plenty comfortable and can be worn outside the home to run errands but are not a shoe replacement"
Brendan R.
04/29/2018
warm and super comfy kicks
"I absolutely love wearing these shoes. i have the black and white pair. i wear them on weekends and even to work. it was a bit of money for an unfamiliar brand but these shoes are worth it. the quality is there."
lisa l.
04/27/2018
Amazing slippers!
"This is my second pair. They fit just right and I wear them EVERYWHERE. I highly recommend!"
Dani M.
04/26/2018
Love Them!
"The most comfortable shoe I’ve ever worn in my life!"
Joe C.
04/25/2018
Really Comfortable Slippers
"Very happy with my purchase. The slippers arrived in just a few days and fit perfectly. "
JAMES C.
04/23/2018
Sooo comfortable!
"To sum it up: I have these moments through out the course of my day when this thought hits me “Oh my God, my feet feel great!” I wouldn’t want to have to walk any long distance in them, but as a casual walking around shoe they are fantastic! I definitely am and will be recommending them. "
Cliff M.
04/23/2018
Great knock-around shoes!
"These are the only high top style footwear I've ever owned that I could easily get in and out of. The soles are very flexible and gives me more articulation than I normally expect. The leather really makes them look premium! The only thing that kept it from getting a full 5 stars is the my heels do get a little sore after a full day of walking in an urban setting. Maybe a future revision can add a bit more impact absorption in key areas without sacrificing flexibility."
Curtis N.
04/20/2018
Great Shoes
"Comfortable, stylish, relatively affordable shoes. Will be a customer again in the future. "
Anonymous
04/17/2018
:):)
"Love them. SO comfortable. I never want to take them off! "
Anonymous
04/17/2018
Enjoying the TIME in my new slippers!!!
"These Slippers are great! Comfortable, easy to wear and look good. No marks on the floors, easy to get on and off and fit great. Very pleased!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable shoe. "
Anonymous
04/16/2018
Haven’t taken them off since they arrived!
"These are almost too comfy- my other shoes are getting jealous. Only complaint is that my feet get hot if the weather is warm and I HATE hot feet, so they might not get as much wear during the summer. But I love them so so so much that sometimes I have to remember to take them off before I got to bed."
Anonymous