TIME Slippers Reviews


  315

04/05/2018
I Love These
"These slippers are fresh to death."
Elliott K.
04/04/2018
Best slippers
"I never want to take them off they’re stylish and comfortable."
Meloni M.
04/04/2018
How have I survived without these?
"I cannot recommend these enough. The inside is fuzzy like a slipper but they look like sneakers. I love that the back is meant to collapse which will make these a go-to for travel. They run true to size, and while I occasionally have trouble with shoes being too narrow (I have wide feet) they fit great! Anyone who travels a lot and is looking for a casual/comfortable but trendy look should strongly consider getting these! "
Anonymous
04/04/2018
Most comfortable footwear ever
"I wear my TIME slippers almost daily. I also rave to friends, family, and anyone who will listen because I have never found a pair of shoes as versatile and comfortable. The only minor "issue" I have had is keeping the Velcro attached. Every now and again the strap comes undone which is an easy fix, but perhaps a future version would have a back zipper option. Prior to purchasing, I was skeptical reading all of the 4 and 5-star rated reviews and rarely (if ever) personally write reviews. You will not regret this purchase, these slippers are amazing."
Erika C.
04/03/2018
Love them
"They are so comfortable and they look great on. I could wear them every day."
Anonymous
04/03/2018
Love these sneakers!!!!!!
"Have not worn another pair of shoes since I purchased them!"
Heidi V.
03/29/2018
I love them
"They are comfy, stylish,ingenious (back up or down, brilliant). If they hold up i will never wear any other"
MICHAEL R.
03/26/2018
“TIME” to relax
"I have spent 27 yrs. as a fireman. I have had several pairs of “house” shoes, but after being in boots all day, TIME slippers are the most comfortable, relaxing shoes I’ve ever put on."
Anonymous
03/26/2018
Love them!
"When I first got them, they felt like they were sized similar to Nike (at least in 13s). After wearing them around the house for about an hour, the wool upper stretched to fit perfectly and now I can't stop wearing them. Very breathable but still warm. I've also got quite a few compliments on their look."
Jeremy M.
03/26/2018
Love them
"They are comfortable and stylish and absolutely love them"
Ramin R.
03/23/2018
Most comfortable shoes ever
"I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he LOVES them. He said they are super comfy. "
Kimberley O.
03/23/2018
Awesomely comfortable, cool and fun to wear
"Totally satisfied!"
Juliann J.
03/22/2018
Super comfortable and stylish
"Great experience so far. They arrived quickly and I put them on immediately without socks. My feet were super comfortable and as high tops, they are easy to put on and take off without having to deal with laces. These replaced my Ash leather hi-tops which I loved because they had Velcro straps. Love these even more and will like get another power in a different color. I will say that they run bigger than the states size by probably half a size but otherwise love the product. "
Anonymous
03/21/2018
Sneakers
"When the shoes first arrived they were way too tight on all sides. I did not want to wait the 2 weeks for the shoes to streach so I shoved the paper stuffing in the shoes overnight. In the morning they were perfect! I recommended the shoes to everyone. Oh yeah and they're crazy comfy."
Anonymous
03/21/2018
Slippers
"So far so good tried them on last night they were a little tight, But now they feel comfortable. Attractive, even my 19 year old liked them."
Anonymous
03/20/2018
Very comfortable and stylish!
"Bought these for my husband and he loves them. They are mostly cnvenient and time saving for him since he can easily take them off at the golf course to put on his golf shoes that he won’t wear around because they wear the spikes down so this is quick and easy as well as comfortable and cool looking! Win for both because I don’t have to complain about how long it is taking for him to change them... lol."
Eve F.
03/20/2018
Women’s midtop “slippers”
"I love my “slippers” but are they really slippers? I wear them as my everyday shoe. They are comfortable, durable, and look great too. I love that they just slip on. It’s such a simple feature but I love it! I haven’t had slip on shoes since I was a kid. I have been missing out!"
Rebecca K.
03/20/2018
It’s awesome!!!
"I love these shoes!! They are so comfortable. The only thing is needing a tiny bit more arch support."
Kini C.
03/20/2018
Very comfy
"They are really comfortable and I like the style a lot. Already recommended to friends. For the mid-top style I'd advise to redesign the strap in the back making it a bit longer and better padded on the inside. "
Luciano M.
03/19/2018
Love it
"They were awesome"
Miguel E.
03/19/2018
Worth it
"Most expensive sneakers I’ve ever bought my daughter and worth every penny"
Anonymous
03/19/2018
The solution to a problem you didn’t know you had
"You can literally wear slippers anywhere and nobody will know. Why would you wear anything else? "
Sean C.
03/19/2018
Amazing
"I have been looking for comfortable and stylish shoes like these for years. Finally!!! I love these. If I had to suggest anything, it would be may to have the sole to have almost a memory foam (but firmer) construction. Will buy again."
donald y.
03/19/2018
Love my low tops!
"I wear them all the time! So comfortable. "
Anonymous
03/19/2018
Really comfortable and stylish
"I've loved my slippers so far. They are extremely comfortable and they look really cool. Highly recommend them."
Anonymous
03/19/2018
I can’t believe they’re slippers
"Fantastic! The feel great look great and I can finally wear slippers around the house and look like I’m ready to play hoops! Truth be told, I’ve worn them shopping and dining and no one knows I’m wearing slippers!"
Blake I.
03/19/2018
great shoe
"great every thing went smooth liked them so much just bought another pair "
david N.
03/17/2018
Uniquely Comfy!
"These slippers feel VERY different from the other slippers or sneakers on the market! The sole is amazing- very soft but at the same time substantial, supportive, & sturdy. Love them!"
Cynthia H.
03/16/2018
6 Stars out of 5!!
"Love my leather low tops! I’m always breaking down the backs of my Other shoes just to slide them on. Not anymore! Sliding into these iis awesome and they are definitely some of the most comfortable shoes I’ve ever had. My feet don’t feel worn out after being on them all day. Already buying another pair after only a week! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Robert D.
03/16/2018
Classy and Sylish “House Shoes”
"We don’t wear shoes in our house but I have high arches and like to have a firm footbed on our hardwood floors. These are perfect “house shoes” to wear around that support my feet. They also look great with jeans when you’re working in the home office and people stop in."
Anonymous