TIME Slippers Reviews


  163

05/11/2018
Love them!
"I’m going to get them in all colors. Extremely comfortable 😀"
Anonymous
05/11/2018
Initially ordered wrong size...
"Of High top black leather shoes. I infomed timeless customer service and they were very helpful. Printed out return slip and ordered new bigger pair. Replacement was seemless and hassle free. New pair fits great!"
Anonymous
05/10/2018
Great
"Super flexible and comfortable!"
Yamen A.
05/10/2018
comfy & cool
"These shoes are super comfortable, but be warned: you might be a bit toasty in the summer. Love the look of them, though I wish the back had a zipper instead of velcro."
Anonymous
05/08/2018
Great shoes!
"Love these shoes! Fit is true to size and so comfortable!"
Anonymous
05/07/2018
Love how they look and
"Love how they look and they are super comfortable. "
Anonymous
05/07/2018
Comfy AF
"They look, feel and fit great. When I wear them out and about and friends and family complement my "shoes". I gotta then show them that they're actually slippers, which makes them even cooler. Thank you and keep up the great work."
El Coyote
05/04/2018
Mid height slippers - very versatile and comfortable
"Been wearing them to work and feet feel great at end of day. Interesting look. Highly recommend."
Jack S.
04/30/2018
Fashionable indoor/outdoor kicks
"These look great, fit great, are plenty comfortable and can be worn outside the home to run errands but are not a shoe replacement"
Brendan R.
04/29/2018
warm and super comfy kicks
"I absolutely love wearing these shoes. i have the black and white pair. i wear them on weekends and even to work. it was a bit of money for an unfamiliar brand but these shoes are worth it. the quality is there."
lisa l.
04/27/2018
Amazing slippers!
"This is my second pair. They fit just right and I wear them EVERYWHERE. I highly recommend!"
Dani M.
04/26/2018
Love Them!
"The most comfortable shoe I’ve ever worn in my life!"
Joe C.
04/25/2018
Really Comfortable Slippers
"Very happy with my purchase. The slippers arrived in just a few days and fit perfectly. "
JAMES C.
04/23/2018
Sooo comfortable!
"To sum it up: I have these moments through out the course of my day when this thought hits me “Oh my God, my feet feel great!” I wouldn’t want to have to walk any long distance in them, but as a casual walking around shoe they are fantastic! I definitely am and will be recommending them. "
Cliff M.
04/20/2018
Great Shoes
"Comfortable, stylish, relatively affordable shoes. Will be a customer again in the future. "
Anonymous
04/17/2018
:):)
"Love them. SO comfortable. I never want to take them off! "
Anonymous
04/17/2018
Enjoying the TIME in my new slippers!!!
"These Slippers are great! Comfortable, easy to wear and look good. No marks on the floors, easy to get on and off and fit great. Very pleased!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable shoe. "
Anonymous
04/16/2018
Haven’t taken them off since they arrived!
"These are almost too comfy- my other shoes are getting jealous. Only complaint is that my feet get hot if the weather is warm and I HATE hot feet, so they might not get as much wear during the summer. But I love them so so so much that sometimes I have to remember to take them off before I got to bed."
Anonymous
04/16/2018
Great concept & product!
"My new ‘round the house shoes! "
Bob R.
04/13/2018
most comfortable shoes I’ve ever worn
"exceptionally good…U keep making ‘em and I’ll keep buying ‘em…."
danny j.
04/12/2018
Holy comfort!
"I absolutely LOVE my time slippers. They are incredibly easy to slip in and off without having to worry about them slipping off or losing them when causally walking with them. They look super stylish. The comfort level is insane. I just love everything about them. Super excited to see what else you guys put out. TIME SLIPPERS ROCK!"
Robby s.
04/10/2018
Awesome Kicks!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Have had them for over a month and except for a couple of dressy events, I’ve literally worn them everyday. The most comfortable shoes that I’ve ever worn. Great job, TIME Slippers! Please come out with more low top, leather options! Maybe multi colored?! 🤙🏼🤙🏼🤙🏼🤙🏼🤙🏼"
Robert D.
04/09/2018
Amazing product so great that I own 4 pairs
"Love them and couldn’t have more praise for both the quality of the product as well as the excellent customer service. They really go out of their way to make sure I was happy with the product even when I had an issue with the wear. They went ahead and refunded my next order and essentially gave me a free pair for my loyalty. I recommend them to all my friends and love the comfort and design."
Nam B.
04/09/2018
Great Slippers
"Helps keep my ankles from turning in/out. Comfortable fit. Looks nice, too."
Larry Q.
04/07/2018
Best athletic tradeshow/instructor shoe!
"These have been great to have on the road for fitness trade shows. Super comfortable for standing in all day and athletic enough for demos when I teach."
Tiffany H.
04/05/2018
Hi top men’s
"Great! Very comfortable and highly recommended. "
Anonymous
04/05/2018
I Love These
"These slippers are fresh to death."
Elliott K.
04/04/2018
Best slippers
"I never want to take them off they’re stylish and comfortable."
Meloni M.
04/04/2018
How have I survived without these?
"I cannot recommend these enough. The inside is fuzzy like a slipper but they look like sneakers. I love that the back is meant to collapse which will make these a go-to for travel. They run true to size, and while I occasionally have trouble with shoes being too narrow (I have wide feet) they fit great! Anyone who travels a lot and is looking for a casual/comfortable but trendy look should strongly consider getting these! "
Anonymous
04/04/2018
Most comfortable footwear ever
"I wear my TIME slippers almost daily. I also rave to friends, family, and anyone who will listen because I have never found a pair of shoes as versatile and comfortable. The only minor "issue" I have had is keeping the Velcro attached. Every now and again the strap comes undone which is an easy fix, but perhaps a future version would have a back zipper option. Prior to purchasing, I was skeptical reading all of the 4 and 5-star rated reviews and rarely (if ever) personally write reviews. You will not regret this purchase, these slippers are amazing."
Erika C.